HHM Health Leadership Team

Brian A. Hawkins

Chief Executive officer

Jean Buys

Chief Development Officer

LaTasha Jarrett, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Shanthi Rajasekaran

Pediatric medical director

David Hernandez

Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Blanca Peña

Chief Dental Officer

Board of Directors

Maria Miller
Board Chair

Cheryl Brown

Preeya Genz, DDS

Christina Fuentes

Dr. Sharon Wilson

Steve Harris

Victor Johnson

Juan Macias

Cheryl McCarver

Clare Graca

Evelyn Pulliam

Bill Sims

Bharath Thankavel, M.D.

Exsamir Arroyo

Advisory Council

Gina Betts
Keith Braley
Pam Busbee
John DeBurro
Sejal Desai
Shannon Graham
Betsy Halford
Lee Halford
Amy Merrill

Regina Montoya
Christy Nation
Max Post
Julia Sands Cunningham
Chris Thompson
Stacey Walker
Stephen Watkins
Amy Wilson

You have signed up for the Healing Hands Ministries monthly newsletter.
In order for us to ensure that you are receiving our updates, please be sure to add jeanbuys@hhmtx.org to your contacts.
Thank you for your support!

Make an Appointment for School & Sports Physicals